ABOUT US

Wesley United Church.jpg

 

Our mission is to offer services to tenants of Notre-Dame-de-Grâce (NDG) and to find solutions to rental housing problems. We want, above all, to improve the housing conditions in Notre-Dame-de-Grâce, but also the housing conditions of surrounding neighborhoods. We inform tenants about their rights and obligations and mobilize residents of NDG around housing issues.

Our team:

Fahimeh Delavar - Coordinator

coordonnatrice@logisaction.ca 

Kiara Palanca - Community organizer

kiara.p@logisaction.ca

Carolane Rebelo - Community worker

carolane.r@logisaction.ca 

Gabrielle Murray-Coté - Community worker

gabrielle.m.c@logisaction.ca 

Émile Denault - Law intern

emile.d@logisaction.ca 

Jacqueline Chen - Law intern

jacqueline.c@logisaction.ca 

Wolfgang K. - Intern

wolfgang.k@logisaction.ca

Ashley Marie Arbis - Contract worker

ashley.marie.a@logisaction.ca 

Viorica Lortencova - Accountant

Our Board of Directors:

 

Sheri McLeod - President

Roy Pearsons - Administrator

Patricia Pernica - Administrator

Hannah Stratford-Kurus - Secretary

Rapport d'activités 2019-2020