Current projects

pexels-mac-mullins-2645707.jpg

A ROOF LIKE HOME FOR YOUNG PEOPLE IN NDG

The main objective of the project is to mobilize the community towards a project aimed at increasing the number of new social and affordable housing units for at-risk youth in NDG. The first phase of the project was to carry out an assessment of the housing needs of young people. Currently underway, the second phase aims to formalize partnerships with  the community.

Past projects

elderly tenant.jpg

AT HOME IN NDG

The project aimed to equip older tenants with the knowledge and support to participate in resolving housing issues.  This project allowed us to transmit essential information to older tenants, to better target the issues that affect them and to increase the accessibility of our services.

Westhaven.jpg

ST-RYAMOND/
WESTHAVEN

This is a demographic survey financed by the municipality, in collaboration with the departments  health and urban planning from the University of Montreal, which aims to study in depth the demographics, housing conditions and rental stock in the neighborhood.

Projets actuels

UN TOIT COMME CHEZ SOI POUR LES JEUNES DE NDG

Le principal objectif du projet est de mobiliser la communauté vers un projet visant à augmenter le nombre de nouvelles unités de logement social et abordable pour les jeunes à risque à NDG. La première phase du projet consistait à effectuer une évaluation des besoins des jeunes en matière de logement. Actuellement en cours, la deuxième phase vise à concrétiser des partenariats avec la communauté.

Projets passés

CHEZ SOI À NDG

Le projet visait à doter les locataires âgés des connaissances et du soutien nécessaire pour qu’ils puissent participer à la résolution de problèmes en matière de logement.  Ce projet nous a permis de transmettre des informations essentielles aux locataires âgés, de mieux ciblés les enjeux qui les touchent et d'augmenter l’accessibilité de nos services.

ST-RYAMOND/

WESTHAVEN

Il s’agit d’une enquête démographique financée par la municipalité, en collaboration avec les départements de santé et de d'aménagement urbain de l’Université de Montréal, qui vise à étudier en profondeur la démographie, les conditions de logement et le parc locatif dans le quartier.